Sunshine at Last

garden may Small

As an artist,albeit one who can’t see well enough to do the work I used to, I  hate the winter, cold winds, damp and dreary days with rotten light so how wonderful it is to welcome the sun again and see my little trees bursting into growth again.

About Michael Cooper

After recording the rural scene in watercolours for over thirty years and having run my own studio gallery for most of that time I am now semi retired.I am still selling my prints though to customers worldwide via my website and through my display at the Somerset Crafts Gallery at the Avalon Marshes Centre,Westhay nr Glastonbury BA6 9TT the rest of the time is spent looking after my bonsai trees, I like the exercise
This entry was posted in BLOG, Bonsai and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunshine at Last

Leave a Reply

