Hurray Spring is Here!

Just don’t mention Mint SauceMC Lambing time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lambing Time. Seen at Marshalls Elm ,Street.

About Michael Cooper

Bonsai enthusiast and artist. After recording the rural scene in watercolours for over thirty years and having my own studio gallery I am now semi retired. I still sell my prints though to customers worldwide via my website and through the Somerset Crafts Gallery, Avalon Marshes Centre,Westhay nr Glastonbury BA6 9TT. The rest of the time is spent looking after my bonsai trees, I like the exercise.
This entry was posted in Paintings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

